My new assistant

Pavo in utero, 12 weeks 6 days

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “My new assistant

  1. Sara K.

    Pavito looks to good in that picture! Can’t wait to meet the little bug! So excited about the new blog!

  2. Just an FYI, I noticed on your last blog that you were very careful to remain anonymous. However, your name is on the u/s image. Just wanted to mention if that was not your intention. 😉

  3. E

    pavito is cute. also pavito’s NT looks nice.

  4. the vessel

    thanks, Chapel! I don’t mind being known. 🙂 I just don’t want to write my name (or my husband’s) much on here, bc I rather not have this be one of the things that comes up when anyone googles me. Currently, an Australian clairvoyant, someone else’s high school prom pictures, a smart history professor and a bunch of my work stuff are what appears…fine by me.

Leave a Reply

