Beware the Ides of March

Et tu, Brute?!

8 Comments

Filed under baby

8 responses to “Beware the Ides of March

  1. MegGret

    Oh. My. Word. That is awesome!!!!

  2. A

    This is getting a little out of control. But my mom requested an Ides of March post. Hi Mom!
    Ezra is oh so dramatic!

  3. AlyssaSophia

    I am laughing so hard over here on Tennessee Avenue! You (and Ezra) are the BEST!

  4. Faye

    At first I thought he was vying for the dalai lama position. Then I read your tags…

  5. A

    ooo, the dalai lama! maybe we’ll have to do that next.

  6. Seriously.
    I cannot.
    It’s too much.
    I’m dying– of laughter.
    Ezra is so dang dramatic!
    Can’t wait to see what you two dream up tomorrow!

  7. Love. Especially the second one. Ezra is awesome.

  8. I would give him a daytime Emmy Award for this performance! Best Holiday Cameo!

Leave a comment