One more Giuseppi shout-out

As we were sitting down to a meal of pasta and praying for our Josephs tonight, I realized I had failed to give a bloggie shout-out to avery special Joseph in our lives (but we did pray for him today, and that’s more important. yes?). Let’s give it up for Ezra’s beloved Future Uncle Joe!

I was thinking of our Italian J-lads this morning. To my knowledge, Future Uncle Joe does not have the Italian heritage that might link him to that land where the celebration of San Giuseppi is the biggest. But he is a beloved Joseph! Shout-out to you, Future Uncle Joe! We love you! May God bless you this year!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “One more Giuseppi shout-out

  1. li'l

    I love these fellas, and I really love pictures of them together.

  2. Sara K.

    I especially like the middle picture! 🙂

Leave a Reply

